Name: Housing, Safety and Community Council Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Victoria Watlington	Chairperson	10/18/2021	12/22/2025
LaWana Mayfield	Vice Chair	9/6/2022	12/22/2025
Dimple Ajmera	Council Member	12/4/2023	12/22/2025
Tiawana Brown	Council Member	12/4/2023	12/22/2025
Reneé Johnson	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/22/2025